Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 10th October 2021 – Saturday 16th October 2021

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Folk Clubs There are 39 events in the category Folk Clubs this week. Here are 5 of them Glenfarg Village Folk Club Belper Folk Club Dunfermline Folk Club …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 3rd October 2021 – Saturday 9th October 2021

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Folk Clubs There are 39 events in the category Folk Clubs this week. Here are 5 of them Black Diamond Folk Club Seaford Folk Club Cambridge Folk Club …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 26th September 2021 – Saturday 2nd October 2021

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Folk Clubs There are 41 events in the category Folk Clubs this week. Here are 5 of them Hungry Horse Folk Night Oxford Folk Club Baccapipes Folk Club …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 19th September 2021 – Saturday 25th September 2021

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event eCeilidh There is 1 event in the category eCeilidh this week. Here is it Knees up Cecil Sharp See all events in the category for the next 7 …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 12th September 2021 – Saturday 18th September 2021

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Folk Clubs There are 40 events in the category Folk Clubs this week. Here are 5 of them Faversham Folk Club Glenfarg Village Folk Club The Blue Ball …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 5th September 2021 – Saturday 11th September 2021

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Folk Clubs There are 39 events in the category Folk Clubs this week. Here are 5 of them Seaford Folk Club Chichester Folk Song Club Baldock and Letchworth …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 29th August 2021 – Saturday 4th September 2021

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Folk Clubs There are 41 events in the category Folk Clubs this week. Here are 5 of them Brixham Folk Club Deal Friday Folk Club Swindon Folksingers Club …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 22nd August 2021 – Saturday 28th August 2021

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Folk Clubs There are 39 events in the category Folk Clubs this week. Here are 5 of them Topsham Folk Club Broadside Folk and Acoustic Club Bradford on …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 8th August 2021 – Saturday 14th August 2021

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Folk Clubs There are 40 events in the category Folk Clubs this week. Here are 5 of them Grand Union Folk Club Barnsley Folk and Acoustic Night Topsham …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 1st August 2021 – Saturday 7th August 2021

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Folk Clubs There are 41 events in the category Folk Clubs this week. Here are 5 of them Dorking Folk Club Baldock and Letchworth Blues, Folk and Roots …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 11th July 2021 – Saturday 17th July 2021

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Customs and Traditions There is 1 event in the category Customs and Traditions this week. Here is it St Swithun’s Day See all events in the category for …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 4th July 2021 – Saturday 10th July 2021

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Folk Clubs There are 38 events in the category Folk Clubs this week. Here are 5 of them Broadside Folk and Acoustic Club Ilkeston Folk Club Dartford Folk …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 27th June 2021 – Saturday 3rd July 2021

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Customs and Traditions There are 2 events in the category Customs and Traditions this week. Here are them Ambleside Rush Bearing Warrington Walking Day See all events in …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 13th June 2021 – Saturday 19th June 2021

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Concerts There are 2 events in the category Concerts this week. Here are them Windjammer at Petherton Folk Festival Windjammer at Wimborne Minster Folk Festival See all events …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 25th April 2021 – Saturday 1st May 2021

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Customs and Traditions There are 4 events in the category Customs and Traditions this week. Here are them Mischief Night May Day Padstow ‘Obby ‘Oss May Day Eve …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 18th April 2021 – Saturday 24th April 2021

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Customs and Traditions There is 1 event in the category Customs and Traditions this week. Here is it Primrose Day See all events in the category for the …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 4th April 2021 – Saturday 10th April 2021

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Customs and Traditions There is 1 event in the category Customs and Traditions this week. Here is it Flitting Day See all events in the category for the …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 28th March 2021 – Saturday 3rd April 2021

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Customs and Traditions There are 2 events in the category Customs and Traditions this week. Here are them Borrowed Days April Fool’s Day See all events in the …