Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 21st February 2021 – Saturday 27th February 2021

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event eCeilidh There is 1 event in the category eCeilidh this week. Here is it Knees up Cecil Sharp See all events in the category for the next 7 …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 14th February 2021 – Saturday 20th February 2021

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Customs and Traditions There is 1 event in the category Customs and Traditions this week. Here is it St Valentine’s Day See all events in the category for …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 7th February 2021 – Saturday 13th February 2021

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Customs and Traditions There is 1 event in the category Customs and Traditions this week. Here is it Clown’s Service See all events in the category for the …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 24th January 2021 – Saturday 30th January 2021

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Folk Clubs There are 41 events in the category Folk Clubs this week. Here are 5 of them Bodmin Folk Club Glenfarg Village Folk Club Balerno Folk Club …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 10th January 2021 – Saturday 16th January 2021

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Folk Clubs There are 41 events in the category Folk Clubs this week. Here are 5 of them Dunfermline Folk Club Dartford Folk Club Grand Union Folk Club …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 3rd January 2021 – Saturday 9th January 2021

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Customs and Traditions There are 3 events in the category Customs and Traditions this week. Here are them Twelth Night St Distaff’s Day Haxey Hood See all events …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 27th December 2020 – Saturday 2nd January 2021

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Bank Holidays (UK) There is 1 event in the category Bank Holidays (UK) this week. Here is it New Year’s Day See all events in the category for …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 20th December 2020 – Saturday 26th December 2020

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Bank Holidays (UK) There is 1 event in the category Bank Holidays (UK) this week. Here is it Boxing Day See all events in the category for the …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 13th December 2020 – Saturday 19th December 2020

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Folk Clubs There are 40 events in the category Folk Clubs this week. Here are 5 of them Grand Union Folk Club Derby Heritage Traditional Music Club Glenfarg …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 6th December 2020 – Saturday 12th December 2020

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Folk Clubs There are 41 events in the category Folk Clubs this week. Here are 5 of them Guisborough Folk Club The Croppers Folk Club Herga Folk Club …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 29th November 2020 – Saturday 5th December 2020

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Folk Clubs There are 42 events in the category Folk Clubs this week. Here are 5 of them Bradford on Avon Folk Club Oxford Folk Club Chichester Folk …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 22nd November 2020 – Saturday 28th November 2020

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Folk Clubs There are 40 events in the category Folk Clubs this week. Here are 5 of them Chichester Folk Song Club Dragon Folk Club The Croppers Folk …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 15th November 2020 – Saturday 21st November 2020

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event eCeilidh There is 1 event in the category eCeilidh this week. Here is it Knees up Cecil Sharp See all events in the category for the next 7 …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 8th November 2020 – Saturday 14th November 2020

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Folk Clubs There are 40 events in the category Folk Clubs this week. Here are 5 of them Cambridge Folk Club Black Swan Folk Club Broadside Folk and …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 1st November 2020 – Saturday 7th November 2020

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Customs and Traditions There is 1 event in the category Customs and Traditions this week. Here is it Guy Fawkes Night See all events in the category for …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 25th October 2020 – Saturday 31st October 2020

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Customs and Traditions There is 1 event in the category Customs and Traditions this week. Here is it Halloween See all events in the category for the next …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 27th September 2020 – Saturday 3rd October 2020

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Folk Clubs There are 41 events in the category Folk Clubs this week. Here are 5 of them Dunfermline Folk Club Belper Folk Club Guisborough Folk Club Balerno …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 20th September 2020 – Saturday 26th September 2020

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event eCeilidh There is 1 event in the category eCeilidh this week. Here is it Knees up Cecil Sharp See all events in the category for the next 7 …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 13th September 2020 – Saturday 19th September 2020

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Folk Clubs There are 39 events in the category Folk Clubs this week. Here are 5 of them Belper Folk Club HaverFolk Folk on the Moor Grand Union …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 6th September 2020 – Saturday 12th September 2020

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Folk Clubs There are 42 events in the category Folk Clubs this week. Here are 5 of them Dunfermline Folk Club Swindon Folksingers Club Faversham Folk Club Black …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 30th August 2020 – Saturday 5th September 2020

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Folk Clubs There are 41 events in the category Folk Clubs this week. Here are 5 of them Topsham Folk Club Cambridge Folk Club Bodmin Folk Club Spalding …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 23rd August 2020 – Saturday 29th August 2020

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Folk Clubs There are 41 events in the category Folk Clubs this week. Here are 5 of them Glenfarg Village Folk Club Guisborough Folk Club Bradford on Avon …

Folk Music and Dance Events, Sunday 9th August 2020 – Saturday 15th August 2020

Here are the upcoming events for the next 7 days on Folk Calendar. If you wish for your event to be shown here, visit Add an Event Folk Clubs There are 41 events in the category Folk Clubs this week. Here are 5 of them Barnsley Folk and Acoustic Night Dorking Folk Club Dragon Folk …